ACM Presents: Our Country

BY April 2, 2020
Photo credit CBS

Enjoy a front row seat from the comfort of your home. ACM Presents: Our Country will feature intimate conversations and at-home acoustic performances with top artists, along with clips of their favorite moments from the Academy of Country Music Awards’ 55-year history.

Special performances from:
Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown and John Legend, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban.

Special tribute: Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley, and Darius Rucker will honor the late, great 10-time ACM Award-winner Kenny Rogers.

The special is coming to WINK (CBS) and streaming on CBS All Access Sunday, April 5th starting at 8:00 PM, ET/PT.
For additional programming details, visit cbs.com.

Related Images: