October 24, 2014

Contact Us

Please send all correspondence to:

Open Sky Media
1421 Pine Ridge Rd
Suite 100
Naples, Florida 34109
Tel: (800) 220-4853
Outside US: (239) 449-4111
Fax: (239) 431-8420

Circulation Department
Tel: (818) 286-3160
To purchase a subscription for only $16.95, subscribe online now!

   
Ray Paprocki
Publisher
rpaprocki@gulfshorelife.com
   
Diane Loveless
Associate Publisher
dloveless@gulfshorelife.com
   
David Sendler
Editor In Chief
dsendler@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jonathan Foerster
Executive Editor
jfoerster@gulfshorelife.com
   
Cayla Stanley
Associate Editor
cstanley@gulfshorelife.com
   
Michael Korb
Assistant Editor
mkorb@gulfshorelife.com
   
Tessa Tilden-Smith
Creative Director
ttilden-smith@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jesse Adams
Associate Art Director
jadams@gulfshorebusiness.com
   
Elizabeth Armstrong
Associate Art Director
barmstrong@gulfshorelife.com
   
Emily Cox
Associate Art Director
ecox@gulfshorelife.com
   
Meredith Parsons 
Director of Marketing and Events
mparsons@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com
   
Elizabeth Goodman
National Account Manager
lgoodman@gulfshorelife.com
   
Wendy Tooley
Sales Director/Lee County
wtooley@gulfshorelife.com
   
Barbara Gregg
Senior Account Representative
bgregg@gulfshorelife.com
   

Jessica Schultz
Account Executive

jschultz@gulfshorelife.com

   
Mindy Roosa
Account Executive
mroosa@gulfshorelife.com
   
Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com
   
Valerie Roop
Production Services Manager
vroop@gulfshorelife.com
   
Marcia Jaquith
Accounting Manager
mjaquith@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kerri Nolan
Director of Audience Development
knolan@openskymediainc.com
   

 

About Us

Advertisement