Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

Please send all correspondence to:

Open Sky Media
1421 Pine Ridge Rd
Suite 100
Naples, Florida 34109
Tel: (800) 220-4853
Outside US: (239) 449-4111
Fax: (239) 431-8420

Circulation Department
Tel: (818) 286-3160
To purchase a subscription for only $16.95, subscribe online now!

   
Brett Wilson
President and Group Publisher
bwilson@gulfshorelife.com
   
Diane LeBreck
Publisher
dlebreck@gulfshorelife.com
   
David Sendler
Editor In Chief
dsendler@gulfshorelife.com
   
Cayla Childs
Senior Editor
cchilds@gulfshorelife.com
   
Justin Paprocki
Senior Editor
jpaprocki@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jennifer Reed
Senior Writer
jreed@gulfshorelife.com
   
Dorothea Hunter Sönne
Food and Wine Editor
dsonne@gulfshorelife.com
   
Tessa Tilden-Smith
Creative Director
ttilden-smith@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jesse Adams
Associate Art Director
jadams@gulfshorebusiness.com
   
Matthew Kritis
Art Director
mkritis@gulfshorelife.com
   
Brianne Hayden
Production Assistant
bhayden@gulfshorelife.com 
   
Tarra Wood
Graphic Designer
twood@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jaimie Duthoy
Director of Marketing and Events
jduthoy@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com
   
Elizabeth Goodman
National Account Manager
lgoodman@gulfshorelife.com
   
Wendy Tooley
Sales Director/Lee County
wtooley@gulfshorelife.com
   
Meredith Parsons
Account Representative
mparsons@gulfshorelife.com
   
Mindy Roosa
Account Executive
mroosa@gulfshorelife.com
   
Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com
   
Valerie Roop
Production Services Manager
vroop@gulfshorelife.com
   
Marcia Jaquith
Controller
mjaquith@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kerri Nolan
Director of Audience Development
knolan@openskymediainc.com
   
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

About Us

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags