Virtual Travel Educational Series

Date/Time

June 16, 2020 to July 28, 2020
03:00 PM untill 04:00 PM

This event occurs weekly, 1 weeks on Tuesday, Thursday

Description

Zoom Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3fk0v33

Virtual Travel Educational Series

Don’t miss our series of online events featuring a conversation with a different guest speaker each week from all over the globe. Learn about destinations from a local, delve into South African wines and the remarkable stories behind the farms and wine makers, or have a fun open discussion with one of our industry leaders. See a list of all upcoming events with dates, times, guest speaker bio, and more.

Whats Cooking….

  • Tuesday June 16: 3-4 pm The Resort at Paws Up with Drew Bishop
  • Thursday June 18 3-4 pm Greece Update by Mina Agnos of Travelive
  • Tuesday June 23: 3-4 pm Oceania Cruises with Jodi Ann Danyluk
  • Thursday June 25: 3-4 pm Galapagos & Patagonia with Dolores Gangotena of Quasar Expeditions
  • Tuesday June 30: 3-4 pm Lindblad Expeditions with Lesa Bain
  • Thursday July 2: 3-4 pm Luxury African Safaris with Travel Beyond
  • Tuesday July 7: 3-4 pm Belmond Hotels, Trains and Cruises with Natalie Aldridge
  • Thursday July 9: 3-4 pm Micato Safaris with Pamela Foster
  • Tuesday July 14: 3-4 pm Seabourn with Jessi Fundora
  • Thursday July 16: 3-4 pm England, Scotland and Ireland with Celebrated Experiences
  • Tuesday July 21: 3-4 pm Virtual Wine story telling adventure with Escape & Explore
  • Tuesday July 28: 3-4 pm Australia & New Zealand with Southern Crossings 

Location

https://bit.ly/3fk0v33View map

Additional Information

Name

Jen Mitchell

Cost

FREE

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.