Contact Us

Please send all correspondence to:

Gulfshore Life Media, LLC 
1421 Pine Ridge Rd
Suite 100
Naples, Florida 34109
Tel: (239) 449-4111

Circulation Department 
Tel: (818) 286-3160
Subscribe online now!

   
Jim Schwartzel 
President
jim.schwartzel@sbroadcast.com 
   
David Sendler
Editor In Chief
dsendler@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jerry Pomales
Creative Director
jpomales@gulfshorelife.com
   
Cayla Childs
Managing Editor
cchilds@gulfshorelife.com
   
Justin Paprocki
Digital Media Manager
jpaprocki@gulfshorelife.com
   
Jennifer Reed
Senior Writer
jreed@gulfshorelife.com
   
Dorothea Hunter Sönne
Food and Wine Editor
dsonne@gulfshorelife.com
   
Felipe Echeverria
Associate Art Director
fecheverria@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kim Evans
Associate Publisher
kevans@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kathleen Hill
Advertising Services Manager/Reprint Sales
khill@gulfshorelife.com
   
Elizabeth Goodman
National Account Manager
lgoodman@gulfshorelife.com
   
Wendy Tooley
Sales Director/Lee County
wtooley@gulfshorelife.com
   
Mindy Roosa
Senior Account Executive
mroosa@gulfshorelife.com
   
Michael Oricchio
Managing Editor, Custom Publications
moricchio@gulfshorelife.com
   
Martha Leavitt
Production Manager
mleavitt@gulfshorelife.com
   
Marcia Jaquith
Controller
mjaquith@gulfshorelife.com
   
Kerri Nolan
Director of Audience Development
knolan@openskymediainc.com